August 3, 1979: Dart champs

September 27, 2017

Goulburn Valley Darts Association presentation night was held at the Victoria Hotel and was attended by some 180 guests.

The Victoria Blue team was presented with the Escort perpetual Trophy for winning the winter competition. 

The new season will begin on August 22.

The Victoria Blue team comprised from the back left to right Steve Small, Ken Corry, Terry Ward (captain), Des Newey, Shane Sandilands, Ralph Merek, Danny Austin and All Gill. 

More in From the archives
Login Sign Up

Dummy text